I’m a lazy blogger

I thought I’d be good at blogging.
Turns out I’m now.

So what happened since my post?
He is off to Canada on Monday to go snow boarding, and we have spent every weekend together and talk every day and text a fair bit. I miss him like crazy, so lets see how a month apart will go…

Since I last posted, I’ve had a fair bit of upheaval. With the realisation my drinking was getting out of hand, I finally admitted I have a problem. I’m taking steps to fix that, and I’m going to stop drinking entirely very soon.

I went back to the gym after a fair bit of time off due to a ligament tear in my knee. Whoops. Guess I won’t try that again. Small steps, because I want to get back in to running again.

Ill try to post more often, mostly so I can see how things are going. But now it’s bed time. Aka I’m late to bed as usual.

Leave a Reply

